First of Many

We live in a world where anyone can produce exciting and different content at anytime, but getting that content regularly and even getting involved with it presents a great stumbling block.

Everyone says Get Out And Do It.

But do what?

For whom?

Well here is where I am starting and I’m hoping you join me as we wade into the great waters of the unknown to produce independent content from show reviews to an upcoming monthly anthology for you! Historical fiction, romance, afro-funk, afrofutrism. For now these things may be coming from only me, but I hope to turn cocobymonthly into a venture that brings together every creator who wants not only a voice, but camaraderie with those who can respectfully disagree or gleefully agree.

So who am I? Well, you can call me D. I’m here to listen to you and get out the ideas and stories we often overlook.  I will cover everything in this site, and I can promise you this place has only just begun.

 

Leave a Reply

